Resources

Financial Reports
(requires Acrobat Reader)

Evaluation of Bright Prospect by Claremont Graduate University’s Institute at Indian Hill
(requires Acrobat Reader)

The Bright Prospect Culture. A study by Claremont Graduate University

(requires Acrobat Reader)

Bright Prospect Seminars and Workshops
(requires Acrobat Reader)

Presentation Software Downloads

(requires Microsoft PowerPoint)

Life Skills:

 

Links to Scholarship Sites


Common Knowledge Scholarship Foundation...........http://www.cksf.org/index.cfm?Page=Scholarships
College Scholarships for Black Students.........https://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/college-resource-center/black-students-college-scholarships/
Diabetes Scholars Foundation..............http://diabetesscholars.org/college-scholarship/
ENTELEC'S Wayne v. Black Scholarship.............http://www.entelec.org/entelec/about/waynevblackscholarship
FastWeb…………………………www.fastweb.com
FinAid…………………………www.finaid.com
FormSwift Scholarhip (for aspiring entrepreneurs)........... http://formswift.com/startup-scholarship
Gates Millennium Scholars………www.gmsp.org
Geneseo Migrant Center Scholarships for Migrant Students............... http://migrant.net/migrant/scholarships/index.htm
Goodcall Scholarships...........www.goodcall.com/scholarships/
Hispanic Scholarship Fund.........www.hsf.net/
Jeannette Rankin Women's Scholarship Fund............... http://www.rankinfoundation.org/students/eligibility/
NOAA's Ernest F. Hollings Undergraduate Scholarship......... http://www.noaa.gov/office-education/hollings-scholarship
Print and Graphics Scholarship Foundation......................https://pgsf.org/application-information-instructions/
Scholarships.com………………www.scholarships.com
ScholarSite.com…………………www.scholarsite.com
Society of Women Engineers Scholarship Program..... http://societyofwomenengineers.swe.org/index.php/swe-scholarships
Student Financial Aid Search Engine................................http://www.collegescholarships.org/financial-aid/
VFW Auxiliary's Young American Patriotic Art Contest https://vfwauxiliary.org/scholarships/young-american-creative-patriotic-art-contest/
Zip Recruiter Scholarship.......................................................... https://www.ziprecruiter.com/scholarship
 

Links to Partnering Organizations

ALearn.........................www.alearn.org
Arsalyn…………………www.arsalyn.org 
Boys and Girls Club of the Peninsula.............https://www.bgcp.org/
Bright Futures.....................................http://pchs.pcschools.us/index.php?page=475.1
Center for Student Opportunity…………………www.csopportunity.org
Chaffey Joint Union High School District…………………cjuhsd-ca.schoolloop.com
College Access Foundation of California…………………www.collegeaccessfoundation.org
Downtown Pomona Owners Association…………………www.metropomona.com
Frieda C. Fox Foundation…………………fcfox.org
Inland Empire United Way……www.ieuw.org
National College Access Foundation……www.collegeaccess.org/Default.aspx
National Scholarship Providers Association……www.scholarshipproviders.org
Pomona Arts Colony Association……www.pomonaartscolony.com
Pomona Chamber of Commerce……www.pomonachamber.org
Pomona Unified School District……www.pusd.org
Reach Out Youth Grantmakers……we-reachout.org/news-events/youth-grantmakers-2
Southern California College Access Network (SoCal CAN……www.socalcollegeaccess.org
Western University of Health Sciences’ Pomona Health Career Ladder Program…www.westernu.edu/ladder-pomona/index.php


Latest News: Bright Prospect Blog